APF PRESS Editorial Board

David N.Baker Department of Administration of Justice, Texas Southern University, USA.
Brad Chilton Public Administration Program, Department of Political Science, University of Texas at El Paso, USA.
Wesley Crichlow Department of Criminology and Justice, Ontario Tech University, Canada.
James F. Hodgson Averett University Graduate & Professional Studies, Virginia, USA.
Dr. Morris Jenkins Department of Justice, Law, and Public Safety, Lewis University, USA.
Stephen Muzzatti Department of Sociology, Ryerson University, Canada.
Catherine Orban Department of Criminal Justice, Marygrove College, USA.
Jerry Elarick Persaud Department of Ethnic Studies, State University of New York at New Paltz, USA.
Giorgos Skoulas Department of International & European Studies, University of Macedonia, Greece.
Ron Stansfield Department of Sociology & Anthropology, University of Guelph, Canada.